Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Little Rock Sc...

Little Rock Scripture Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 13 week study starts today
8

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
9

Bingo First Fr...

Bingo First Friday every month

  • Date: Friday, September 9, 2016
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: In Parish Center
10

Sign Up for 40...

Sign Up for 40 Days for Life

  • Date: Saturday, September 10, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Can you spare one hour to help save a life?
11

Sign Up for 40...

Sign Up for 40 Days for Life

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Help save a life sign up to spend one hour in prayer.

Coffee and don...

Coffee and donuts begin

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in Church Hall

Rel. Ed. Class...

Rel. Ed. Classes and RCIA classes begin

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Men's Club Mee...

Men's Club Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 12, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Come enjoy a meal and fellowship
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Come at 6pm for supper. Meeting at 7 pm.

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In rel. ed. office

Rosary Prayer...

Rosary Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Chapel
14

Little Rock Sc...

Little Rock Scripture Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 13 week study starts today
15

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Little Rock Sc...

Little Rock Scripture Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 13 week study starts today
22

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
23
24
25

KofC Pancake B...

KofC Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Every 4th Sunday of the months. Great meal
26
27
28

Little Rock Sc...

Little Rock Scripture Study

  • Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 13 week study starts today
29

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
30
 

Wednesday Sep 7, 2016

  • Little Rock Scripture Study

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    13 week study starts today

Thursday Sep 8, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 8, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Sep 9, 2016

  • Bingo First Friday every month

    Friday Sep 9, 2016 4:15 PM to 10:00 PM

    In Parish Center

Saturday Sep 10, 2016

  • Sign Up for 40 Days for Life

    Saturday Sep 10, 2016 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Can you spare one hour to help save a life?

Sunday Sep 11, 2016

  • Sign Up for 40 Days for Life

    Sunday Sep 11, 2016 8:00 AM to 12:15 PM

    Help save a life sign up to spend one hour in prayer.

  • Coffee and donuts begin

    Sunday Sep 11, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in Church Hall

  • Rel. Ed. Classes and RCIA classes begin

    Sunday Sep 11, 2016 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2016

  • Men's Club Meeting

    Monday Sep 12, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Come enjoy a meal and fellowship

Tuesday Sep 13, 2016

  • Knights of Columbus Mtg

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Come at 6pm for supper. Meeting at 7 pm.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In rel. ed. office

  • Rosary Prayer Group

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Chapel

Wednesday Sep 14, 2016

  • Little Rock Scripture Study

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    13 week study starts today

Thursday Sep 15, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 15, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2016

  • Little Rock Scripture Study

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    13 week study starts today

Thursday Sep 22, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 22, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2016

  • KofC Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 25, 2016 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Every 4th Sunday of the months. Great meal

Wednesday Sep 28, 2016

  • Little Rock Scripture Study

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    13 week study starts today

Thursday Sep 29, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 29, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM