Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Rel. Ed Office
7
8

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Rel. Ed Office
14
15

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Rel. Ed Office
21
22

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 22, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Rel. Ed Office
28
29

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 29, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
30
31

Thursday Dec 1, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 1, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016

  • Legion of Mary Mtg

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meetings in Rel. Ed Office

Thursday Dec 8, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2016

  • Legion of Mary Mtg

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meetings in Rel. Ed Office

Thursday Dec 15, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016

  • Legion of Mary Mtg

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meetings in Rel. Ed Office

Thursday Dec 22, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 22, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016

  • Legion of Mary Mtg

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meetings in Rel. Ed Office

Thursday Dec 29, 2016

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 29, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM